Välkommen till Huvudkontoret

Benny Thögersen
VD  

benny.thogersen@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 40 | 070-660 83 50  
Peter Andersson
vVD och CFO  

peter.andersson@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 44  
Anders Holmqvist
Redovisningschef  

anders.holmqvist@catenafastigheter.se
0725-12 99 01  
Anna Wallander
tf Hållbarhetsansvarig  

anna.wallander@catenafastigheter.se
072-510 03 00  
Annie Nyblom
Kommunikationsansvarig  

annie.nyblom@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 80  
Arnela Lojo
Ekonom  

arnela.lojo@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 68  
Carina Svensson
Ekonomiassistent  

carina.svensson@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 47  
Catharina Kinberg
Förvaltningsassistent  

catharina.kinberg@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 37  
David Silvesjö
Finanscontroller  

david.silvesjo@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 22  
Helén Lindskog
Affärscontroller  

helen.lindskog@catenafastigheter.se
0730-70 22 87  
Ida Rubbmark
Ekonom  

ida.rubbmark@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 61  
Johan Lundius
Projektledare  

johan.lundius@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 33  
Margareta Ryttberg
Lön- och administration  

margareta.ryttberg@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 34  
Marie Sigbo
Ekonom  

marie.sigbo@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 48  
Miranda Jönsson
Ekonomiassistent  

miranda.jonsson@catenafastigheter.se
0725-20 20 50  
Märtha Bengtsson
Förvaltningsadministratör  

martha.bengtsson@catenafastigheter.se
0730-70 22 83  
Sofie Bennsten
Koncerncontroller, HR  

sofie.bennsten@catenafastigheter.se
042-449 22 41  
Tove Palm
Hållbarhetsansvarig (föräldraledig)  

tove.palm@catenafastigheter.se
0730-70 22 94